Die 3 Vorsitzenden



 



Sandro Kreusch
Weywertz
geb.27.03.1980
Im Verein seit 2000

sandro@colognepower.be

Steckbrief

Kurt Wiesemes
Schoppen
geb. 02.09.1970
Im Verein seit 2003

kurt@colognepower.be

Steckbrief

Jean-Claude Arens
Rodt
geb. 23.02.1966
Im Verein seit 2003

fotos@colognepower.be

Steckbrief










Arens Lily
Rodt
Kassierer
geb.04.04.1971
Im Verein seit 2004

lily@colognepower.be

Steckbrief

Andreas Jost
Hepscheid
Schriftführer
geb. 22.09.1986
Im Verein seit 2000

andreas@colognepower.be

Steckbrief

Mathias Hansen
Rodt/St.Vith
Grafik/Design
geb.21.08.1984
Im Verein seit 2000

mathias@colognepower.be

Steckbrief

José Chavet
Emmels
Beisitzer
geb.26.10.1980
Im Verein seit 2000

jose@colognepower.be

Steckbrief

Raphael Bodarwe
Weywertz
Beisitzer
geb.12.03.1991

raphael@colognepower.be

Steckbrief

Eric Roskamp
Eupen
Beisitzer
geb. 18.02.1991

eric@colognepower.be

Steckbrief

Manfred Brandt
Eynatten
geb. 16.02.1974
Im Verein seit 2002

colamanni@
colognepower.be

Steckbrief

Pascal Palm
Bütgenbach
geb. 24.06.1985
Im Verein seit 2001

pascal@colognepower.be

Steckbrief

Alain Scheiff
Büllingen
Beisitzer
geb. 12.07.1988

alain@colognepower.be

Steckbrief









Fohnen Ingo
Büllingen
geb. 18.03.1974

Ehrenmitglied

Steckbrief

 

Schumacher Rudy
Weywertz

Ehrenpräsident

geb. 28.04.1938
Im Verein seit 2000

Steckbrief



 


<< zurück